Fully connected virtual and physical
perovskite photovoltaics lab

List of experts in the selection panel

List of external experts in the selection panel

  • Monica Lira-Cantu, ICN2, Spain 
  • Roland Scheer, Halle University, Germany 
  • Paola Vivo, Tampere University, Finland 
  • Wolfgang Tress, ZHAW, Switzerland 

List of internal experts in the selection panel

Depending on the targeted infrastructure and the topic of the proposal, 4 out of the following internal experts will be chosen for each proposal: 

  • Eugenia Zugasti, CENER 
  • Antonio Abate, HZB 
  • Theodoros Dimopoulos, AIT 
  • Sjörd Veenstra, TNO 
  • Tom Aernouts, imec 
  • Francesco Giacomo, UNITOV 
  • Muriel Matheron, CEA 
  • Vera la Ferrara, ENEA 
  • Mykhailo Sytnik, FZJ 
  • Trystan Wattson, SU 
  • Quentin Jeangros, CSEM/EPFL 
  • Martin Schubert, Fraunhofer 
Logo European Union

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement N°101006715